Nebraska County Contact Information & Parcel Search

Parcel search is available for counties marked with an asterisk (*)

Complete Assessor Address Listing: [PDF]  [Excel]
Nebraska Assessors Online OR Nebraska Taxes Online
(operated by Nebraska Association of County Officials)
Nebraska County Names and Numbers

Click on a county below for the assessor name, address, phone, and website,
as well as county clerk and treasurer phone.
(each click will open a new windowNew Window)

Nebraska Counties Sioux County Dawes County Box Butte County Sheridan County Cherry County Keya Paha County Boyd County Brown County Rock County Holt County Knox County Cedar County Dixon County Dakota County Antelope County Pierce County Wayne County Thurston County Scotts Bluff County Banner County Kimball County Morrill County Cheyenne County Garden County Deuel County Grant County Arthur County Hooker County Thomas County Blaine County Loup County Garfield County Wheeler County McPherson County Logan County Custer County Valley County Greeley County Sherman County Howard County Keith County Perkins County Lincoln County Dawson County Buffalo County Hall County Chase County Hayes County Frontier County Gosper County Phelps County Kearney County Adams County Dundy County Hitchcock County Red Willow County Furnas County Harlan County Franklin County Webster County Boone County Nance County Merrick County Madison County Stanton County Cuming County Burt County Platte County Colfax County Dodge County Washington County Douglas County Sarpy County Cass County Saunders County Butler County Polk County Hamilton County York County Seward County Lancaster County Clay County Fillmore County Saline County Otoe County Nuckolls County Thayer County Jefferson County Gage County Johnson County Nemaha County Pawnee County Richardson County